Apes Home ButtonApes About Us ButtonApes Calendar ButtonApes Photo ButtonApes Menu Button


2 full bars inside & outside,

13 different draft beers to choose from including craft & IPA's

Monday - Friday 2-6 Stop in for our Awesome Happy Hour Prices

Tues - Two for Tuesday
Buy 2 of anything get 3rd 1/2 off
$2 Tacos $3 Margaritas

WEDNESDAY - Happy Hour acoustic 5pm - 8pm with Bradley Tuner & friends

Friday, Saturday & Sunday's Live Music.

Open Thursday - Saturday 11AM
& Sundays at Noon

APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG

FACEBOOK Graphic



December 2017

Friday, December 1 - Common Courtesy
Saturday,December 2 - Apehangers Christmas Party W\ Doc Marten and the Flannels
Friday, December 8 - Son's of the Radio
Saturday, December 9 - Radio Graffiti
Friday, December 15 - Employee Christmas party W\ Trilogy
Saturday, December 16 - HydraFX
Friday, December 22 - Ryan Forrester Band
Saturday, December 23 - Christmas Eve Eve - Mike Damron & John Luskey Duo
Friday, December 29 - Chris Aleshire
Saturday, December 30 - New Years Eve party W\ With Lying Eyes

Please Note: Apehangers opens at 6pm on Christmas Night Dec 25



APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG



SUPPORT OUR TROOPS LINK