Apes Home ButtonApes About Us ButtonApes Calendar ButtonApes Photo ButtonApes Menu Button


2 full bars inside & outside,

13 different draft beers to choose from including craft & IPA's

Monday - Friday 2-6 Stop in for our Awesome Happy Hour Prices

Tues - Two for Tuesday
Buy 2 of anything get 3rd 1/2 off
$2 Tacos $3 Margaritas

WEDNESDAY - Happy Hour acoustic 5pm - 8pm with Bradley Tuner & friends

Friday, Saturday & Sunday's Live Music.

APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG

FACEBOOK Graphic



September 2017

Friday, September 1 - Keeton 90's band
Saturday, September 2 - Spoiler Alert
Friday, September 8 - Bradley Turner Band
Saturday, September 9 - Sons of the Radio
Friday, September 15 - Kings of the Weekend
Saturday, September 16 - With Lying Eyes
Friday, September 22 - Only 4 Tonight
Saturday, September 23 - Happy Birthday Doreen & Lindsay W/ Come Back Iris
Friday, September 29 - Unchained Band
Saturday, September 30 - Doc Marten & the Flannels




APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG



SUPPORT OUR TROOPS LINK