Apes Home ButtonApes About Us ButtonApes Calendar ButtonApes Photo ButtonApes Menu Button


2 full bars inside & outside,

13 different draft beers to choose from including craft & IPA's

Monday - Friday 2-6 Stop in for our Awesome Happy Hour Prices

Tues - Two for Tuesday
Buy 2 of anything get 3rd 1/2 off
$2 Tacos $3 Margaritas

WEDNESDAY - Happy Hour acoustic 5pm - 8pm with Bradley Tuner & friends

Friday, Saturday & Sunday's Live Music.

Open Thursday - Saturday 11AM
& Sundays at Noon

APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG

FACEBOOK Graphic



December 2017

Friday, December 29 - Chris Aleshire
Saturday, December 30 - Lying Eyes
Sunday December 31 - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY with The Bradley Turner Band.


January 2018

Friday, January 5 - Tracy Allen
Saturday,January 6 - Just Push Play
Friday, January 12 - Bryan Frates
Saturday, January 13 - Son's of the Radio
Friday, January 19 - John Hunt
Saturday, January 20 - Radio Graffiti
Friday, January 26 - Jody's Band
Saturday, January 27 - Hazmatt Crew




APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG



SUPPORT OUR TROOPS LINK