Apes Home ButtonApes About Us ButtonApes Calendar ButtonApes Photo ButtonApes Menu Button


2 full bars inside & outside,

13 different draft beers to choose from including craft & IPA's

Monday - Friday 2-6 Stop in for our Awesome Happy Hour Prices

Tues - Two for Tuesday
Buy 2 of anything get 3rd 1/2 off
$2 Tacos $3 Margaritas

WEDNESDAY - Happy Hour acoustic 5pm - 8pm with Bradley Tuner & friends

Friday, Saturday & Sunday's Live Music.

APES EVENT TAG

APES EVENT TAG

FANTASY BIRD 1 IMAGES



February 2017

Friday, February 3 - John Hunt
Saturday, February 4 - Only 4 Tonight
Friday, February 10 - Bradley Turner Duo
Saturday, February 11 - Face Down
Friday, February 17 - Just Push Play
Saturday, February 18 - Day PurposeFull Paws benefit 3-8 -
Night - As If Valentine's Party
Friday, February 24 - Greg Barrick
Saturday, February 25 - Bye Felisha


March 2017

Friday, March 3 - John Hunt
Saturday, March 4 - Trilogy Band
Friday, March 10 - TBA
Saturday, March 11 - Kajun Kelly
Friday, March 17 - St. Patrick's Day Party - Doc Marten & The Flannels
Saturday, March 18 -TBA
Friday, March 24 - Soul Patch
Saturday, March 25 - Bradley Turner Band
Friday, March 31 - With Lying Eyes Band




APES EVENT TAG


APES EVENT TAG

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS LINK